Group members

Name Title Phone E-mail
Anthon, Christian Systems administrator  +4521510929 canthon@sund.ku.dk
Corsi, Giulia PhD fellow giulia.corsi@sund.ku.dk
Doncheva, Nadezhda Tsankova Postdoc +4535332204 nadezhda.doncheva@sund.ku.dk
Gadekar, Veerendra Postdoc veerendra.gadekar@sund.ku.dk
Geissler, Adrian Sven PhD fellow  +4535337937 adrian.geissler@sund.ku.dk
Gonzalez-Tortuero, Enrique Postdoc enrique.g.tortuero@sund.ku.dk
Gorodkin, Jan Professor  +4523375667 gorodkin@sund.ku.dk
Han, Zhongjie Visiting PhD Fellow zhongjie_han@sund.ku.dk
Han, Xueer PhD fellow xueer.han@sund.ku.dk
Havgaard, Jakob Hull Associate professor  +4535333183 jhk@sund.ku.dk
Jensen, Betina Wingreen Research coordinator  +4535334704 bwj@sund.ku.dk
Maravelia, Lena Research Project Manager Assistant +4535331856 eleni.maravelia@sund.ku.dk
Palasca, Oana PhD fellow +4535334704 oana.palasca@sund.ku.dk
Seemann, Ernst Stefan Associate professor  +4535333058 sse@sund.ku.dk
Ying, Sun PhD fellow sun.ying@sund.ku.dk