Group members

Name Title Phone E-mail

Anthon, Christian

Systems administrator   +45 21 51 09 29 canthon@sund.ku.dk
Corsi, Giulia PhD fellow giulia.corsi@sund.ku.dk
Doncheva, Nadezhda Tsankova Postdoc  +45 35 33 22 04 nadezhda.doncheva@sund.ku.dk
Gadekar, Veerendra Postdoc   veerendra.gadekar@sund.ku.dk
Geissler, Adrian Sven PhD fellow   +45 35 33 79 37 adrian.geissler@sund.ku.dk
Gonzalez Tortuero, Enrique Postdoc enrique.g.tortuero@sund.ku.dk
Gorodkin, Jan Professor   +45 23 37 56 67 gorodkin@sund.ku.dk
Havgaard, Jakob Hull Associate professor   +45 35 33 31 83 jhk@sund.ku.dk
Jensen, Betina Wingreen Research coordinator   +45 35 33 47 04 bwj@sund.ku.dk
Maravelia, Lena Research Project Manager Assistant  +45 35 33 18 56 eleni.maravelia@sund.ku.dk
Palasca, Oana PhD student   +45 35 33 47 04 oana.palasca@sund.ku.dk
Seemann, Ernst Stefan Associate professor   +45 35 33 30 58 sse@sund.ku.dk